My Seven Valentines.

You know you’re single on Valentine’s Day when you don’t have one valentine, you have SEVEN! I don’t have some deep thoughts on whether or not I believe in Valentine’s Day.

I may not have a boy that I love today,

iansomerhalderWell, one that loves me back…

But there are certainly a ton of other things I’m infatuated with today!

Like this album,

lofantasy

This book,

greatexpectationsJudge me as harshly as you wish, it’s my all-time favourite novel.

This recipe,

This salad,

saladSpinach salad with grilled chicken, toasted walnuts, raisins and a balsamic vinaigrette. 

This quote,

jkrowlingquote

This workout,

And this post! It’s everything I want to say and more.

valentines

Happy Valentine’s Day. 🙂

11 thoughts on “My Seven Valentines.

  1. And this post.

    Awesome roundup and that man is SEXXXY! 😉

    I haven’t heard of this band before. I’m looking it up. I tend to go off by how album covers look like and decide whether I MIGHT like it or not. This looks pretty indie and similar to the other artists I like so maybe it’ll be up my alley too…

Leave a Reply

