Free Candy! (I Moved)

http://lifesarunner.com <– You know you want some click action! 

Okay, so there isn’t actually any free candy.

But would you believe me if I told you that if I could throw you some chocolate through the screen right now, I’d do it?

Actually, scratch that. If I could lovingly give you homemade, hand-wrapped chocolate truffles drizzled with caramel and a touch of cinnamon…

I would!

Why all the sweet talk, you ask?

I moved!

I’m now blogging at http://lifesarunner.com! I’ve always needed to put 110% into everything that I do, and I wasn’t able to do that on WordPress.com. So don’t make me start all over and visit me! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

