My Favourite Workout Playlist

Good morning! Hope everybody’s morning has been wonderful so far 🙂 I’m hoping to get in a quick run before I make the trek over to school. I know there are some people out there who prefer to run without music. “It makes me more in tune with nature, and my surroundings”, they say.

Do you want to know what I say? “Keep that up in front of me and you’re getting 25 to life, sweetie.” 

Please tell me you got that reference.

Although, that being said, you tune-less runners…

running

 

See? Everybody’s happy now 🙂

Of course I know that everybody has different preferences and things that work best for them, personally. That being said, an excellent playlist can truly make or break my run. Sometimes I wish I wasn’t so dependant on it, but in the grand scheme of things, it’s a small price to pay.

AND, without further ado, my Spring 2013 Running Playlist! 

1. 25 to Life – Eminem

2. Dragula – Rob Zombie

3. Warrior – Ke$ha

4. Ikke Mere Tid – Shakaloveless

5. Tomgang – Shakaloveless

6. W.T.P – Eminem

7. 99 Problems – Jay-Z

8. Geronimo – Aura Dione

9. The Beach – All Time Low

10. I Knew You Were Trouble – Taylor Swift

11. Hells Bells – AC/DC

12. Let it Rock – Kevin Rudolf & Lil Wayne

13. ABC’s – K’naan

14. ÆØÅ – Kollektivet

15. Next Contestant – Nickelback

I could definitely continue on, but I feel like that gives you a pretty good taste of what I love to listen to on my runs. Lots of Eminem & Ke$ha, with some Danish music sprinkled in with some old + new Top 40. Enjoy your day 🙂

3 thoughts on “My Favourite Workout Playlist

  1. Pingback: RLB, Ink.

  2. Pingback: Fitness Favourites | lifesarunner

  3. Pingback: My top 10 running songs | RLB, Ink.

Leave a Reply

