Thoughts From the Weekend.

Remember when this used to be a blog? 

Yeah, me too 😦

I kid you not when I say that I’ve thought about blogging pretty much every single day since I wrote my last post, but somehow not one of those times did I take out my computer and write.

I’ll be honest though: I moved. It was a seriously hard move, too. We went from a relatively normal, smallish-sized house to a 927 square foot condo on the 22nd floor. Yeah. We had SO MUCH stuff and it has been EXTREMELY stressful trying to find places to put everything. We’ve been getting rid of crap nonstop, and I’ve been trying (and failing) to maintain my average in school and run all the while.

Anyway, although I still don’t have a bed (it’s coming in the mail) it’s mostly the calm after the storm around these parts now. I’m really looking forward to getting back into the swing of running and healthy eating, and updating my progress on here!

I know this blog has been off to a horribly shaky start, but I’m still just as excited about it now as I was at the beginning so I hope you will stick with me 🙂

Leave a Reply

